Mobile home NIRVANA QUATRO 6/8 pers

  • 2 BEDROOMS WITH 1 DOUBLE BED
  • 1 BEDROOM with 2 single beds
  • 1 BEDROOM with a pull-out bed
  • KITCHEN : fridge-freezer and extractor fan
  • LIVING AREA : dining table 130 cm and folding chairs

The NIRVANA QUATTRO is an extra large model which features a spacious living room with a dining area and L-shaped kitchen.  This model offers well separated sleeping areas so both parents and children can enjoy their holiday to the full.

The sleeping quarters are comprised of two master bedrooms and two children’s bedrooms.  One of the 2 master bedrooms can accommodate a cot and one of the 2 children’s rooms has a pull-out bed (70 x 190). The bedding is comprised of a slatted bed base on legs and a high resilience, SANITIZED mattress.

There is a television in all of our mobile homes at no extra charge.   Wifi is available; a surcharge applies (2h, 12h, 1 week, 1 month…).  Payment by debit card directly on the secure website of our provider.

All of our mobile homes feature :

  • * television, microwave, coffee machine, hob, fridge,
  • * tableware (adapted to the capacity of the model), cutlery, frying pans, saucepans, …
  • * bucket, basin, broom, scrubbing brush, floor cloth, dustpan and brush,
  • * blankets or quilts, pillows,
  • * shower and toilet in all models.

Remember to bring cleaning products, toilet paper, teatowels, bed linen (sheets + pillowcases).  Access to the pool, amusement park, waterpark, swimming lake and fishing lake is free for campers.  The campsite is opposite the amusement park, separated by a quiet side road.

Rates & Booking

back : accommodations

Mobil-home NIRVANA QUATRO 6/8 personnes

  • 2 CHAMBRES AVEC 1 GRAND LIT
  • 1 CHAMBRE avec 2 petits lits
  • 1 CHAMBRE avec lit gigogne
  • CUISINE : réfrigérateur congélateur et hotte encastrée
  • SEJOUR : ensemble repas avec table 130 cm et chaises pliantes

Le NIRVANA QUATTRO est un mobil-home XXL qui propose un très grand séjour avec coin repas et cuisine en L. Ce modèle offre des espaces de nuit parents/enfants bien séparés de façon à ce que chacun puisse pleinement profiter de ses vacances en toute autonomie.

Deux chambres parentales et deux chambres enfants structurant ainsi l’espace et offrent une parfaite modularité. L’une des 2 chambres parentales peut accueillir un lit bébé et l’une des 2 chambres enfants est équipée d’un lit gigogne (70 x 190) La literie est complète avec sommier à lattes sur pieds et matelas haute résilience avec traitement SANITIZED.

La télévision est présente dans tous les locatifs et son accès est gratuit. L’accès à la WIFI est payant (forfait 2h, 12 h, 1 semaine, 1 mois, …). Le règlement se fait par CB directement sur le site sécurisé du fournisseur.

Dans tous les locatifs, vous disposez :

  • * télévision, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, plaques de cuisson, frigidaire,
  • * vaisselle (adaptée au nombre de personne du locatif), couverts, poêles, casseroles, …
  • * seau, bassine, balai, balai-brosse, serpillière, pelle et balayette,
  • * couvertures ou couettes, oreillers,
  • *douche et toilettes dans tous les locatifs.

Il faudra penser à apporter les produits d’entretien, le papier toilette, le linge de cuisine, le linge de lit (draps + taie oreiller). Pour tous nos campeurs, les accès à la piscine, au Parc de Loisirs, au parcours aquatique, au lac de baignade et à l’étang de pêche sont gratuits. Le camping et le Parc de Loisirs se trouvent l’un en face de l’autre mais sont séparés par une petite route communale très peu fréquentée.

Tarifs et réservation

retour : hébergements